The
automation
people

automation technology out of passion. passion coupled with high competence | that's what makes us automation people special and drives us every day.

mrm² automatisierungstechnik gmbh is a certified expert in the automation of ideas and products. we equip your machines with intelligent automation technology. consulting | software engineering | electrical design | electrical assembly and special machine construction - individual solutions for highly complex projects!

manpower

we are the automation people, uncompromising and full of passion. the automation people | this is our slogan, our message, our motivation, our philosophy and our team. get to know us and learn more about the automation people and the people behind it.

competence

from consulting to software engineering, electrical design, electrical assembly, project management to the entire special machine. as scalable as the project itself. as a din iso 9001 certified company, we develop the right solution approach for your task and your needs.

The
automation
people

automatisierungstechnik aus leidenschaft. leidenschaft gepaart mit hoher kompetenz | das zeichnet uns automation people aus und treibt uns täglich an.

die mrm² automatisierungstechnik gmbh ist zertifizierter experte rund um die automation von ideen und produkten. wir statten ihre maschinen mit intelligenter automatisierungstechnik aus. beratung | softwareentwicklung | elektrokonstruktion | elektromontage und sondermaschinenbau – individuelle lösungen für hochkomplexe projekte!

manpower

wir sind the automation people, kompromisslos und voller leidenschaft. the automation people | das ist unser slogan, unsere message, unsere motivation, unsere philosophie und unser team. lernen sie uns kennen und erfahren sie mehr über the automation people und die menschen, die dahinterstecken.

kompetenz

von der beratung über softwareentwicklung, elektrokonstruktion, elektromontage, projektmanagement bis hin zur gesamten sondermaschine. so skalierbar wie das projekt selbst. als din iso 9001 zertifiziertes unternehmen erarbeiten wir den passenden lösungsansatz für ihre aufgabenstellung und ihre bedürfnisse.

jobs für
durchstarter
join us! now!